Horse Drawn Tramway, in Park Wood, Stone SleepersThe Baptist ChapelThe SherriffsCastle WeirThe Royal GeorgeLynhales Nursing HomeCurl Brook

Welcome to Lyonshall

Information; Events

Please click an Event for more information about it.

Date and time

Event

Place

Thu, 10-Sep-15 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Sat, 12-Sep-15 at 8:00am
The Ovals Farm
Sat, 12-Sep-15 at 9:00am
The Ovals Farm, Lyonshall
Thu, 8-Oct-15 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Thu, 12-Nov-15 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Thu, 10-Dec-15 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Thu, 14-Jan-16 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall

top

Thu, 11-Feb-16 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Thu, 10-Mar-16 at 7:30pm
l
Thu, 14-Apr-16 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Thu, 12-May-16 at 7:30pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Media album Events Documents Links Small Ads | Traders Local list UK traders Apply for a listing | Lyonshall Neighbourhood Development Plan Home Members Minutes | Parish Council Home Map Councillors | Visitor Interest Welcome Map | Lyonshall Ladies Luncheon Club Home | Lyonshall In Bloom Home Members | Lyonshall Affordable Housing Scheme Home | Baker’s Meadow Playground Home Map Members | Police Home Members | The Memorial Hall Home | Parochial Church Council Home Members | The Church Home | Parish Magazine Home | Community Pub Initiative Home | Lyonshall Commemorative Project -WWI Home | History of Lyonshall History Map | Lyonshall Medieval Village Site Home Map