Village View to ChurchCastle WeirThe Baptist ChapelFarming - Caring for the LandscapeThe LaurelsThe Old Vicarage

Welcome to Lyonshall

Information; Events

Please click an Event for more information about it.

Date and time

Event

Place

Fri, 25-Jul-14
The Rodd, near Presteigne,
Fri, 25-Jul-14 at 2:00pm
Lyonshall Memorial Hall
Sat, 26-Jul-14 at 2:00pm
Off Bridge Street in Pembridge
Sat, 26-Jul-14 at 7:00pm
Hergest Croft Gardens
Mon, 28-Jul-14 at 6:45pm
Westonbury Gardens
Mon, 4-Aug-14 at 10:00pm
In your homes
Sat, 9-Aug-14 at 2:00pm
Stagg Meadow, Titley

top

Thu, 21-Aug-14
Various Local sites
Sat, 6-Sep-14
Various local sites over Hereford
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00am
Marches Access Point - Kington
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00am
Marches Access Point - Kington
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00am
Marches Access Point - Kington
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00am
Marches Access Point - Kington
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00pm
Marches Access Point - Kington
Mon, 8-Sep-14 at 10:00pm
Marches Access Point - Kington
Thu, 11-Sep-14 at 7:30pm
Memorial Hall

top

Sat, 13-Sep-14 at 9:00pm
The Ovals Farm, Lyonshall, Kington
Thu, 18-Sep-14
Various Local sites
Thu, 18-Sep-14 at 10:00am
Hergest Croft Gardens
Sun, 12-Oct-14 at 10:30am
Hergest Croft Gardens
Thu, 13-Nov-14 at 7:30pm
Memorial Hall
Thu, 8-Jan-15 at 7:30pm
Memorial Hall
Thu, 12-Mar-15 at 7:30pm
Memorial Hall
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Media album Events Documents Links Small Ads | Traders Local list UK traders Apply for a listing | Lyonshall Neighbourhood Development Plan Home Members Minutes | Parish Council Home Map Councillors | Lyonshall Affordable Housing Scheme Home | Visitor Interest Welcome Map | Lyonshall Commemorative Project Home | History of Lyonshall History Map | Lyonshall Medieval Village Site Home Map | Lyonshall Ladies Luncheon Club Home | Lyonshall In Bloom Home Members | Baker’s Meadow Playground Home Map Members | Police Home Members | The Memorial Hall Home | Parochial Church Council Home Members | The Church Home | Parish Magazine Home | Community Pub Initiative Home