Agriculture in the springHorse Drawn Tramway, in Park Wood, Stone SleepersVillage view from the Church towerFrosty Morning Sunrise in Lyonshall 11-12-07The Church viewed from the southChurch from the northApple Crop

Welcome to Lyonshall

Parish Council; Councillors

Community members log on for all Councillors' details, where available.




Mrs R.L. Bissell (Rebecca)
Deputy Clerk
Mr S Futcher (Steve)
Jo Hilditch
Mrs J Hilditch (Jo)
Mrs J Howard (Jean)
Parish Councillor
Kate Lomax
Clerk to the Council
Deputy Chairman
Mr R Phillips (Roger)
County Councillor
Chris Smith
Mr CJ South (Chris)
Councillor, & Parish Footpaths Officer
Mr A Turner (Andrew)
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Media album Events Documents Links Small Ads | Traders Local list UK traders Apply for a listing | Lyonshall Neighbourhood Development Plan Home Members Minutes | Parish Council Home Map Councillors | Visitor Interest Welcome Map | Lyonshall Ladies Luncheon Club Home | Lyonshall In Bloom Home Members | Lyonshall Affordable Housing Scheme Home | Baker’s Meadow Playground Home Map Members | Police Home Members | The Memorial Hall Home | Parochial Church Council Home Members | The Church Home | Parish Magazine Home | Community Pub Initiative Home | Lyonshall Commemorative Project -WWI Home | History of Lyonshall History Map | Lyonshall Medieval Village Site Home Map