The Old StoresHorse Drawn Tramway, in Park Wood, Stone SleepersLynhales Nursing HomeFrosty Morning Sunrise in Lyonshall 11-12-07Village & School House from the ChurchyardVillage view from the Church towerCastle Weir

Welcome to Lyonshall

Parochial Church Council; Members

Community members log on for all Members' details, where available.




Mrs P Addis (Pat)
Church Warden
Mr R O Addis (Ron)
Treasurer & Covenant Officer
Mrs E Avery (Elizabeth)
Mrs J E Burgoyne (Jane E)
Mr P W P Burgoyne (Peter)
Mrs S Davies (Sue)
Mr S Edwards (Stephen)
Lesley Hunt
Rev B Jacobs (Brenda)
Rector of The Arrowvale Parishes
Mrs J Layton (Jennifer)
Dr M Lias (Malcolm)
Deanery Synod Rep & Child Protection Officer
Mr A Mills (Anthony)
Church Warden
Mr J.W.G Parker (John)
Secretary to the P C C & Deanery Synod Rep.
Mrs K Powell (Karen)
Mrs K Thompson (Kathryn)
Mrs O M Williams (Olive)
Electoral Roll Officer
The links below are to allow search engines to index all the information on your website that has world access.
All Information Map General Info News Media album Events Documents Links Small Ads | Traders Local list UK traders Apply for a listing | Lyonshall Neighbourhood Development Plan Home Members Minutes | Parish Council Home Map Councillors | Visitor Interest Welcome Map | Lyonshall Ladies Luncheon Club Home | Lyonshall In Bloom Home Members | Lyonshall Affordable Housing Scheme Home | Baker’s Meadow Playground Home Map Members | Police Home Members | Lyonshall Commemorative Project Home | The Memorial Hall Home | Parochial Church Council Home Members | The Church Home | Parish Magazine Home | Community Pub Initiative Home | History of Lyonshall History Map | Lyonshall Medieval Village Site Home Map